EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSAv10)

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSAv10)




ECSA is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing program that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems,  and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report. This program takes the tools and techniques covered in C|EH to next level by utilizing EC-Council’s published penetration testing methodology.

Pre-requisites: Students should have intermediate knowledge of cybersecurity domain. Suggested certificates include CND, CEH, Security+, Pentest +, CHFI, CASE, CISA, CISM, CCNA, CCNP, MCSA, MCSE

Course Length: 48 hours suggested duration

Online Self-Paced Available


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSAv10)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.